Skip to main content

News

ACMC earns fourth patient safety ‘A’ grade

Hospital news | Monday, January 11, 2021

ACMC Regional Home Health honors caregivers

Corporate news | Monday, January 4, 2021

ACMC begins COVID-19 vaccinations for caregivers   

Hospital news | Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Target the cause of chronic pain

Hospital news | Friday, November 20, 2020

November is COPD Awareness Month 

Friday, November 20, 2020

Holiday eating and diabetes

Friday, October 30, 2020

More facts about breast cancer

Hospital news | Wednesday, October 21, 2020

ACMC offers Allergy Shot Clinic

Hospital news | Wednesday, August 26, 2020

COVID-19 testing at ACMC

Community news | Friday, August 14, 2020

COVID-19 Testing

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

COVID-19 Preparedness

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

New hours for Laboratory, Radiology, Rehabilitation

Community news | Monday, July 13, 2020

ACMC making changes to services

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Keeping you safe

Hospital news | Wednesday, June 17, 2020